Give A Review

Please review us on Google or Facebook.

We will like to send you $10 worth of Kaiby Credits as a token of our appreciation.

Do give your honest feedback and give us a 4 or 3 stars rating if you like our Kaiby Boxes but felt that we are still lacking in certain areas. Regardless of your rating, we will give out the credits. No worries.

To claim your free credits. WhatsApp us a screenshot of your review to 8874 3740.

*Every Google and Facebook account is only eligible for 1 voucher.

Take a look at some of our customers’ reviews.

google
Lynn Goh
February 23, 2024

Delivery was quick, variety of items for mom and baby

google
Charmaine Kwok
February 18, 2024

I received it as a baby shower gift and loved how personalised it was! The toys were of good quality and I've decided to gift it to my friends too 🙂

google
Daryl B
February 15, 2024

Have both received and sent gifts from Kaiby Box. Both experiences have been lovely. There's a decent range of items to pick from and it's nice that they also provide items for moms and siblings.

google
grace yap
February 9, 2024

The items in the box are great. They have carefully selected it with care.

google
Yuki z
February 4, 2024

Like the idea of customise gift box ... hope have more choice of toy

google
CW HM
January 30, 2024

love it.. love the fact i can pick and choose the gift i like and thought it quite nice of them to send me a video of the packing process... feel as if i am doing it on my own!!!

google
Amanda Chan
January 30, 2024

Very suitable gift for first month or first year baby’s birthday - able to customise to your needs!

google
kallo lim
January 24, 2024

Good selection of toys and gifts. Fast and easy to order. Thank you Kaiby Box.

facebook
Vanessa Koh
recommends
January 23, 2024

Have been purchasing all my gifts to my friend's newborn using Kaiby box! Really liked how we can customise and pick things according to our preferences and they make v nice packaging!!

google
shannon ong
January 19, 2024

Great experience receiving Kaiby Box as a gift. Tasteful range of personalisable items, coupled with a wide range of toys we can’t wait to try engaging our little one with. Thank you.

google
Sarah Baldwin
January 17, 2024

Smooth, easy ordering process. Lovely videos to ensure you're picking just the perfect item. Thank you, Kaiby Box!

facebook
Jenelle Ong Jia Ling
recommends
January 1, 2024

Have been using them for my clients’ newborns, I like that you can customise the selections according to each client. Very nice and useful selections.

google
Eddy Susanto
December 30, 2023

There are varieties of toys and baby stuff to choose from. The website is easy to manouvre. The price is reasonable.

google
Azeezah Azraa
December 26, 2023

Useful items for baby

google
Low Yee Lee
December 25, 2023

Very Nice and interesting baby toys! Wide extensive selections of baby gifts for both mom and child. Highly recommended! Its my second repeat purchase from this online shop. Very trustworthy.